Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Mike Dailey

State Farm® Insurance Agent Mike Dailey

Rating: 4.7 stars out of 5 (43 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Brookelynn Phillips

November 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very nice and patient people. They don’t hound you like others. Cheapest price I’ve been given. Highly recommend"

Becca Birckhead

November 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"After years of having Progressive and just accessing my account online with no personal customer service, it's been SO nice to work with the Mike Dailey State Farm team for the past year or so. It's hard to come by a service that you're able to get someone directly on the other line who you can feel is smiling on the other end, but not here! Mike, Nick and the rest of his staff are some of the friendliest people to work with and they provide excellent customer service. My most recent experience with Mike was to file a claim for a windshield repair. On top of helping me fill out the form and sharing all of my options with me, it was an all around great conversation. They all really make researching + completing some of these tasks that we don't always want to deal with, easy and efficient. Thank you to Mike, Nick, Sam and Katie for the support. I would recommend this team to anyone looking for insurance coverage from a great group of people!"

Jessica Rupright

October 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"Sam made it easy to sign up!"

Caleb Tenkman

October 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"Recently moved to the Cincinnati area from Boone, NC. Mike and Sam were very helpful in helping me switch to State Farm. Would recommend!"

Garrett Papes

October 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"Recently switched from Progressive and couldn’t be happier. Special thanks to Sam for the smooth transition."

Luke Grothaus

October 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"Reassuring and helpful staff, especially Sam!"

Matthew Miller

October 3, 2022

4  out of  5
"Nice large park, alot of space for dogs to run around in and friendly, it's a year round park as well"

Sha-Mai Barkley

September 21, 2022

4  out of  5
"Mike definitely did a great job an helping me with my insurance an explaining everything."

Kennedy Hill

September 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great office, reliable people. I have worked with Sam for sometime now and have nothing but good things to say. Will definitely continue to use this State Farm branch."

Narpple Nation (Music Dolphin)

August 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"They provide excellent customer service and their auto insurance price is very reasonable."

Mia J Foster

August 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"Consistent, able get a better rate for the same coverage from another company."

Josh Scales

August 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"Just called in and spoke to Sam. He was extremely helpful with me and reinforced that I should keep sticking with State Farm. Great service!"

Lyndsey Hammons

August 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"Mike and Sam were both fantastic dealing with to start insurance plan! Highly recommended them both they will ensure you the plan that fits you and your wallet"

Adam Evans

August 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"Not only great service, but great people. Spoke to Sam Witter on the phone and he went above and BEYOND to make sure I was taken care of. I never leave reviews, but needed to make sure he is recognized. Great establishment."

Danielle Fisher

May 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"If you're looking for insurance, you should considering reaching out to Mike Dailey and his team. I worked with Noah who quickly and professionally gave me options and pricing and answered my questions. The rates were competitive and the customer service was everything I could have hoped for. I'm happy I made the switch to State Farm."

M. DOYLE (Marissa)

May 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"Mike is the best, always there for me when I need anything."

Chidambaram Subramanian

February 23, 2022

4  out of  5
"Good customer service"

Corey Capone

February 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"At Mike Daileys State Farm in Blue Ash, the agent Katie Beal is very down to earth & super helpful. I will be sending people her way!"

Big Country

January 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"Mike Dailey State Farm has saved me over two thousand dollars on my Auto & Home Insurance, and I'm very thankful! Wish there were more stars than 5, they sure earned it. Thanks Mike and all the crew!"

Sam Witter

January 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"I've had a great experience working with Mike's office. Everyone is super knowledgeable and professional!"

Tiffany Allen-Zeuch

January 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"Mike is fantastic. He has helped several of my clients obtain their insurance on their new homes. He is quick to communicate and very knowledgeable."

Amy Copeland

August 15, 2021

5  out of  5
"I recently bought a life insurance policy with Mike and he made the process quick and easy! The staff is super friendly and made sure to answer all of my questions. I would highly recommend this State Farm Agent!"

Corin Widmeyer

February 5, 2021

5  out of  5
"I have nothing but great things to say about Mike and his team. I had the pleasure of first working with Carter Burke. He was professional and personable! He explained my options and helped me understand the entire process before getting started. I then met Mike who was also very personable and patient! He took the time to answer each of my questions. It's easy to tell this team enjoys the work they do. I look forward to continuing to work with them!"

M C

December 6, 2020

4  out of  5
"Great group of guys who are always there to help. Nick is always willing to go above and beyond. I would recommend double checking on coverage and damages amounts on policy before fully committ."

Chris McKearin

October 31, 2020

5  out of  5
"We recently had storm damage to our roof. I reached out to Mike for help and his service was tremendous! Not only did he immediately follow up with us to help, he connected with the roofing company on our behalf and he personally came out to our house to meet with the roofer during the inspection. His guidance, support and help was first class! What could have been a stressful experience was not so due to Mike! Thank you Mike!"